2019 National Champions

Congratulations to these Universities and Champions!

Men's and Women's Team Champions

Men's Champion - Morgan State University

Women's Champion - Florida A&M University

Men's & Women's Singles & Doubles Champions

Men's A Singles Champion - Santiago Perez (XULA)

Men's B Singles Champion -  Esteban Lopez (NCATU)

Men's C Singles Champion - Serhii Kharchev (MSU)

Men's A Doubles Champions -  Mark Amaefule / Sebastian Lopez (MSU)

Men's B Doubles Champions - Shrey Gupta / Nihit Rawal (MSU)

Women's A Singles Champion - Angela Charles-Alfred (XULA)

Women's B Singles Champion - Aylen Hubeaut (FAMU)

Women's C Singles Champion - Arielle Nealy (FAMU)

Women's A Doubles Champions - Angela Charles-Alfred / Lailaa Bashir (XULA)

Women's B Doubles Champions - Farah Baklouti  / Yi Chen Pao (XULA)